Vote on the Incoming CWEA Slate of Officers

As a member of CWEA, you are invited to attend CWEA’s Annual Business Meeting and vote on the incoming CWEA Slate of Officers. This year, the voting session will occur April 3 at 11:00 AM—11:30 AM before the Awards Luncheon at CWEA’s Annual Conference. You do not have to register for the Annual Conference to attend the Annual Business Meeting; however, you need to notify staff at the conference registration desk if you wish to attend that portion without registering for the conference or the lunch. Be there promptly at 11:00 AM to exercise your vote. If you can’t attend, submit a proxy by March 13th*.

On the Annual Business Meeting Agenda:

President’s Report Election of Board Directors & Officers (Slate of Nominees listed below):

For more information on nominees, go to:

  • Vice President from the South–MEGAN YOO SCHNEIDER
  • Director at Large, South/Treasurer –BRIAN VILLACORTA
  • Director at Large, North–GARY WARREN
  • WEF Delegate Director, South–KODY TOMPKINS


  • Northern Regional Committee Chair Zaheer Shaikh
  • Technical Certification Chair Abigail Gomez

Cast Your Voice by Proxy Vote

This proxy allows you to grant another member in attendance the right to vote on your behalf.  Proxy forms can be found here:

Comments are closed.